Our Last Visit to Aeon Mall

At the morning, Madam Puspa took us to Kulim Central at Kulim. She said, we can buy souvenirs, chocolate, or anything we need before we going back. I went to Watson and bought Freeman again. I also bought Pineng Powerbank, because my friend asked me. While Aldo and Adit looking for chocolate for their family.

Madam Puspa said if we should back at 12:00pm to have lunch. Then, Madam and us went to Texas. She asked what we want to eat. Me, Aldo and Adit ordered the same menu, that is chicken, and Kiszia with burger. Madam Puspa paid for us, she said she did not have time to buy us some souvenirs, so she paid it and hope we are happy. And of course we are happy and enjoy the meal.

It tastes very delicious, especially the honey butter bread. I never tried it before. I hope Malang have Texas also, so i can buy honey butter bread again ):. After we are done, Cik Akmal picked us and then we are going back. Madam Puspa said take care and good bye for us, because she should go to Kuala Lumpur tomorrow and not able to drop us. We also said thank you for, how she can handle us very well, for the meals and anything.

So, Kiszia and I decided to pack our stuff, both Aldo and Adit. But, we plan to go out at night. After finished, I take a shower and wash my hair. While i am done, i checked my phone and Adit called me. He asked me to go to Aeon Mall for the last time. I said yes. He told me if the train will be at 7:30pm. So Kiszia and I be ready at that time and we walked together with Aldo and Adit.

Aeon Mall is located in Bukit Mertajam, it takes 15 minutes by KTM from our place. But, at that time the rain is very heavy. And the cost for grab is expensive. We waited around 30minutes, think if the cost will be cheaper. But no. It getting higher. So we ordered grab and the cost is RM22 from Bukit Mertajam station to Aeon Mall.

          On the way, we had some accident. First the rain is getting heavy and the way is flooding. And the second is, our car is hitted by motorcycle. But luckily, the car is still fine. Then I went to uniqlo to buy some clothes for my boyfriend, I also bought scraf for my grandmother, while Aldo and Adit looking for foods.

          After all of us had finished, we ordered grab again to Tasek Gelugor. Then, we look around at night market in front of our dorm and I bought nasi lemak. Because of Aldo and Adit’s flight is at 5:00am, they need to come back to their dorm quickly. So we said good bye to each other.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started