They Teach Us How to Operate Drone

At September 26th 2019, We had a farewell party with all the lecturer and staffs of Politeknik METro Tasek Gelugor. Oh ya, i forgot to tell you about we had opportunity to learn how to operate drone. Around 9:00am, we went to Bertam with some lecturers, I forgot their name (I am sorry Pak Cik). They, explained about the drone, the cost, and how the way you take care of it. And then he taught us how to operate it. Because there are many buttons. We tried one by one and took some footages by drone. After that, we took a picture by drone also.

Around 1:00pm, We had a presentation in front of them and the students about what we’ve got there and about my hometown, Malang. I told them about how was Malang, beautiful place here, and the famous foods either.

After it finished, we had lunch, photo session, and Madam gave us souvenirs. T-Shirt and stationery. We ate noodle with curry sauce. It reminds me of indomie, and cah kuew tiauw. Because the noodle is a more chewy than any other other noodles.

While wait Aldo and Adit, Kak Ada texted me and said if she is in front of my dormitory. She asked me to go out for second, and she gave me a flower. She let me choose, so i choosed the pink one. Not only that, she gave me rice cake, that i’ve liked, I said thankyou to her, and then she said take care and good bye to me.

Then Aldo and Adit have to come back to their dormitory and we made plan to go out at night. After that, Kiszia and I just stay at our dorm, packed our stuffs and sleep for a second. Around 6:00pm, i decided to wash my clothes with Kiszia. While waiting, I asked Kiszia to help me record some videos of me. But because of something, we canceled it and back to our dorm and dry our clothes.

I checked my phone and Adit said if better we go tomorrow, so after that, Kiszia and I just lay down at bed.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started